Keith Vaughan

Keith Vaughan

Senior Pastor

keith@valleygrove.org

David Smith

David Smith

Worship Pastor

david@valleygrove.org

Judy Snyder

Judy Snyder

Receptionist

judy@valleygrove.org

Carol Dixon

Carol Dixon

Church Accountant

cdixon@valleygrove.org

Eddie Christenberry

Eddie Christenberry

Discipleship Pastor

eddie@valleygrove.org

Kim Haynes

Kim Haynes

Ministry Assistant, Discipleship and Family Ministry

kim.haynes@valleygrove.org

Sherry Flynn

Sherry Flynn

Family Life Center Director

sherry@valleygrove.org

Emily Vaughan

Emily Vaughan

Mother's Day Out Director

emilythill@gmail.com

Kim Davis

Kim Davis

Ministry Assistant, Senior Pastor and Worship

kim@valleygrove.org

Gail Hawkins

Gail Hawkins

Daycare Director

gail@valleygrove.org

Andrew Irwin

Andrew Irwin

Ministry Assistant, Graphics and Media

andrew@valleygrove.org